HAPPY NEW YEAR! (First Blog Post!)

So a year has gone by! It has been somewhat memorable with random encounters and putting up with the same old. It wasn’t my best year, but I won’t dwell on it, as 2014 can only get better… How was your year? One of my New Years Resolutions was to start a blog, and believe me last year I would’ve probably procastinated on this one, but no, I will make my dreams come true this year and will keep my resolutions. So here I am, with my first blog post wishing you all a happy, safe, healthy year full of joy. Happy New Year!

Bushra:)

Leave a Reply

