MOTHER’S DAY POEM :)

Mother’s day is coming up, and sometimes it’s the thought which counts, rather than the gift 🙂 This is a poem which I wrote for my Mum quite quickly, yet could brighten her day 🙂

Let me know what you think!

 

Can you perceive your life without her?
I embrace her love, it’s like no other.
Her unconditional love fills the air,
Her love, her touch, her care.

Do you vision your future without her?
I grasp her comfort; it contacts my heart like I’ve never felt.
Her rising beauty lifts the decay of this world,
Her beauty, her love always comes first.

Will you observe the hereafter without her?
I feel her glow, and I aspire her originality.
Her forever love and goodwill is key,
Her glow, her goodwill, originality is for me.

Would you ever leave she who has you back?
Your mother.
I deny such a vision as she lifts me up, and guides me away from trapped doors,
Her soul, her everything, I couldn’t possibly ask for more.

 

 

Bushra xox

2 thoughts on “MOTHER’S DAY POEM :)

  1. Thank you for sharing post, And …..all so beautiful. Thank you for sharing. Wishing you a beautiful weekend. Much love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

