25 RANDOM QUESTIONS TAG!

Helloooo….

I thought I would answer a tag of 25 random questions, used in YouTube videos as a ‘get to know me’ type thing! :p Only difference is I am going to type my answers rather than put it into a video 🙂

Let’s get started!

1. Do you have any pets? 

I used to have goldfish, but they died a few years back 😦 Since then I have not had any pets whatsoever…

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you. 

My laptop cover, my phone and cardigan.

3. What’s the weather like right now? 

Cold and dark, as it’s like 1pm at night :’)

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed? 

Nope, I’m only turning 15 soon 🙂 Hopefully I will be able to answer ‘no’ when I actually get my license!

5. What time did you wake up this morning? 

At about 11ish

6. When was the last time you showered? 

Today evening

7. What was the last movie you saw? 

I have not been watching movies for AGEEEESSS, I think it might have been Rio…?

8. What does your last text message say? 

It says ‘Why did you call me’

9. What’s your ringtone? 

Lol the typical Samsung ringtone

10. Have you ever been to a different country?

Yes!

11. Do you like sushi? 

I don’t think I’ve ever tried it but i would deffo be willing to!

12. Where do you buy your groceries? 

Usually Iceland, or Tesco or the Co-op

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster? 

Haha nope, I always want to stay awake, instead of fall asleep. Red Bull does exactly that 😛

14. How many siblings do you have? 

4 – three brothers and one sister

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? 

Laptop 🙂

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday? 

15 in less than three weeks! :0

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses? 

Neither:)

18. Do you color your hair? 

Nope, no need 🙂

19. Tell me something you are planning to do tomorrow.

Attempt (but will fail) to start on schoolwork and maybe read – I haven’t properly read a book in ages!

20. When was the last time you cried? 

I think a few days ago

21. What is your perfect pizza topping? 

Cheese, tomato and chicken (I’m boring like that :p)

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? 

Cheeseburgers because I don’t eat ham

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter? 

No, but recently I drank a can of Red Bull after ageeees which had such an effect that I ended up sleeping at around 6:30am in the morning :0

24. What is your eye color? 

Darkish brown

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? 

Yeah (:

Bushra xxx


Follow me on Twitter to stay updated: @BushraSpeaks

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHUjRGGKgAjK7mfjpswBi2w/videos

Leave a Reply

