Visit to France: DisneyLand Paris, Sacre Coeur, Eiffel Tower!

Yesterday night I got back from an amazing time in Paris, France. Every second was incredible – it’s such a beautiful city! These are some of my highlights 🙂

Hier soir, je suis arrive de Paris en France. Toute secondes etait incroyable – c’est belle ville! Ces mon meillieur moments:

VISIT TO MONT MARTRE, SACRE COEUR:

The Sacre Coeur is such a beautiful cathederal – the views from the 130m height were breathtaking. There was even a couple taking wedding photos, and their choice of location was perfect! You can’t take pictures inside, but it’s so decorative and spacious, and certainly a worthy tourist attraction – it’s a must visit!

PTDC0132PTDC0127

DISNEYLAND PARIS!!!!

Definitely a highlight – it was such a magical place! We spent a day here, where I went on the rides (Space Mountain is AMAZING) and experienced every kid’s dream haha! ❤ I felt like such a kid, and it was so nice seeing young children dressed in their favourite Disney costumes (Elsa from Frozen was a popular choice!) and having such a mystical experience! Young or old, you’re never too old for DisneyLand 😉

PTDC0181PTDC0150

THE EIFFEL TOWER!

This was exciting, as I’d never been on the Eiffel Tower before! We went to the second floor, and, like Sacre Coeur, the views were BREATHTAKING! It was such a peaceful moment; I felt as if I could just watch over the beautiful city of Paris for eternity! I can only imagine what the views must be like at the very top – I must go one day in the future and see!

PTDC0191PTDC0187PTDC0199

BOAT TRIP ON THE RIVER SEINE:

One of the first things we did was go on the River Seine for a boat ride which was so relaxing and interesting as the guide on board told us about all the monuments and views we were passing. I remember just passing museums and the Eiffel Tower, as well as the bridges and all the buildings and simply thinking ‘PARIS IS BEAUTIFUL’ 🙂

PTDC0102

That was just a bite of the experience, I would love to go back and visit another day for much longer! Definitely recommend the city; one of the best in Europe in my opinion ❤

Au revoir!

Bushra xx

PS: You can check out the haul of what I bought while I was there on my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LirgFDeLngM 🙂

Leave a Reply

