I LOVE BAKING! | Silly Faces Cupcakes!

So yesterday I decided to bake some sweet treats – and baking felt like a rediscovered hobby. It’s a great hobby, though yesterday I didn’t have the whole day to make a cake from scratch, but I did want to make something and so I bought the ‘Jane Asher Choco Bean Funny Faces’ cupcake mix. The end result – delicious! Though the more fun part was creating the icing to add on to the cakes once cooled, as well as using the edible funny faces to put on to create funny face cupcakes! They’re super easy too – you just add the cake mix to some water, and a medium egg! Below are the creations! ❤

IMG_20141109_081456 95413011_0_640x640IMG_20141108_195705 (1)

Check out this link for more details, cake mixes from Tesco, and how to make them! – http://www.tesco.com/groceries/product/details/?id=259312159

Bushra xxx

2 thoughts on “I LOVE BAKING! | Silly Faces Cupcakes!

  1. These are so cute! I really love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

