Courageous (2011) | MOVIE REVIEW!

Bushra | My Thoughts In Words

I haven’t watched movies in the comfort of my own bed for a while now, and stumbled across this American Drama/tragedy, which usually isn’t my sort of movie, but it’s amazing! header

The main reason which I think made me want to watch it is it’s association with police and law enforcement. (I love them!) The movie follows the lives of four policemen and their families. There are moments where I laughed, but it follows a plot leading to tragedy and conveys a message like no other: the importance of fatherhood! It might sound like a crazy film to watch, and to be honest it isn’t exactly a full on action packed drama like others, but for some reason I found it incredible.

One day, one of the policemen’s daughter, who he loves dearly, is involved in a car accident. He has no stable relationship with his son, but that incident…

View original post 404 more words

Leave a Reply

