Boxing Day Sales Haul! + MERRY CHRISTMAS!

A very merry Christmas to those who celebrated Christmas! Hope you got everything you want!

Yesterday it was Boxing Day, which for some may mean opening presents, but many rushed to grab the bargains of the day, with some queuing the night before! :0

I thought I would do a haul as this years sale in Leicester was actually quite good compared to previous years! This is most of what I bought from the sales! 🙂

IMG_20141227_103353

I bought a red bag from BHS, which was half price from £25 🙂

Boots had all of their gift sets and  body sets half price, which was incredibly good value for money, as most of the products included were full size! These are what I bought, with links:IMG_20141227_103521

Ted Baker London: Draw the lady a bath gift set – http://www.boots.com/en/Ted-Baker-London-Draw-The-Lady-A-Bath-ToIMG_20141227_103432iletry-Gift-Set_1495024/ | I didn’t necessarily need it but the packaging and products looked way to luxorious and the offer was great! – £20 £10

Soap and Glory: The Righteous Butter – http://www.boots.com/en/Soap-Glory-The-Righteous-Butter-300ml_1444112/ | This was my first product from Soap & Glory and I’ve heard amazing things about this product! | £6 £3

I also purchased the Seventeen Lip Lustre Library, but can’t find the link! IMG_20141227_103234

Pajamas from Primark! I love Primark’s pajamas; they always have cute designs! I found these for £4 each which weren’t that reduced for Primark prices, but I needed new pajama bottoms! It’s something I always buy on Boxing day for some reason!

Next IMG_20141227_103212had one of the biggest sales, with people queuing from 7pm the previous day, 11 hours before opening time! They had lots on sale at amazing prices, though I was determined not to spend on things I didn’t need, because if you spend loads on bargains you don’t need then ironically, you’re wasting money! Iended up buying this plain cream top as it can be worn easily and it was only a glimpse of the bargains! It was reduced from £15, which is a typical Next price, to only £5, which is more like a Primark price!

Those are most of the stuff I bought from the sales! Comment what you bought! ❤

Bushra xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

