PROM 2015!

So as I haven’t posted in what feels like ages, and won’t be posting for a while as I revise for and complete my exams, I thought I’d share my prom photos of 2015! x

IMG-20150523-WA0021 IMG-20150523-WA0025 20150522_205841 (2)20150522_190534

Prom was amazing, and a great way to end five amazing years at secondary school – there were tears, lots of good and bad times and way too much laughter, as well as life lessons learnt, and I wouldn’t take back any of it! The prom was held at the King Power Football stadium in Leicester, with a Bollywood meets Hollywood theme!

My makeup was done by the amazing @makeupbysafia on Instagram! Be sure to follow her where you can see my before and after pictures, as well as seeing her amazing work ❤

My dress is from House of Fraser, by AK Paris: http://www.axparis.com/products/Embellished–Waist-Chiffon-Dress.html

Follow me on Instagram: @bushrajalil

Be sure to share your prom pics, I’d love to see them! 🙂

Bushra xx #SUBSCRIBE 😉

Leave a Reply

